ASB Membership

Membership in the Associated Student Body is required for athletic participation and for membership in the band, choral performing groups, dance team, cheer, ASB/class officer positions and other ASB-sponsored clubs and activities. Your ASB card entitles you to attend home athletic contests or activities for a free or reduced cost. Cost is $35. Proof of free or reduced lunch status results in a reduction of ASB membership fees to $12. ASB cards are subject to revocation for violation of school and or district rules and policies.

Student Government

The ASB Student Senate is made up of executive cabinet officers, class officers and club presidents. The ASB House of Representatives is composed of representatives from each homeroom class. The Senate and House meet jointly or separately as needed.

2020-2021 ASB Officers


Osbaldo Alcantara

Vice President:

Jonah Raebel


Emma Sappington


Kaylee Gay

Publicity Announcers:

Maxine Smith / Mia Martinez

Multi-Cultural Representative:

Esmeralda Jimenez

Michael Betz

Leadership & ASB Advisor